Questions about Compliance? Contact Us Today! 1-800-351-9563

Regional Contacts

Regional Contacts for Designation Questions

Southwest Regional Office (Olympia)

Leatta Dahlhoff leatta.dahlhoff@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6339

Pinky Feria pinky.feria@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6618

Dee Williams dee.williams@ecy.wa.gov 360-407-6348

Northwest Regional Office (Bellevue)

Trudy Harding trudy.harding@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7289

Scott Lamb scott.lamb@ecy.wa.gov 425-649-7268

Eastern Regional Office (Spokane)

John Blunt john.blunt@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3525

Rolfe Parsloe rolfe.parsloe@ecy.wa.gov 509-329-3533

Central Regional Office (Yakima)

Dick Granberg richard.granberg@ecy.wa.gov 509-457-7147